We value our guest's thoughts and feedback, see what people are saying about us and our properties!


Trey said...
Mar 28, 2016
-
Great Condo
Alpenglow 34A
Date of Stay
March 17, 2016
We stayed at the condo for about ten days with family that included a couple of kids (12 & 9). We all loved the condo. The kids were entertained with the Foosball Table and the video games and the adults loved the hot tub after a day of skiing. We have stayed in several Alpenglow units and this was one of the best. The property managers were great to work with as well. Stay at this condo unit and you will not be disappointed.
Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers

Anonymous said...
Jul 30, 2015
-
Awesome Property!
Black Eagle 4
Date of Stay
July 25, 2015
We had two families stay. Tons of room. Awesome great room. All the comforts of home. We had so much fun. Loved the hot tub, game room, and patio. Loved the grill too!
Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Families with Teenagers


Phil  said...
Mar 5, 2016
-
Better than advertised!
617 Crail Creek 
Date of Stay
February 29, 2016
One of the few occasions where the pictures/description on the web did not do this property justice. We loved it! Plan to spend a couple of hours just to explore all the artwork and local knick-knacks decorating this condo (fishing, hunting, local artifacts). The configuration was much larger (3 bedrooms) than expected. It was a quick six mile drive up to Big Sky base for great skiing...but you are in the middle of town with restaurants, shops, etc. and the Nordic trail/golf course is at the top of the street by a shuttle pick-up. Lots of winter and summer toys in the garage.
Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers

 

Review of Crail Creek 631

hollyo119
Wonderful place
Left on Apr 2, 2016 for a stay in Mar 2016
Wonderful place for the whole family. Close to everything. Best vacation in years. This house is totally worth it.

Review of Spanish Peaks 6
lisamS7476FY
Just what we needed
Left on Mar 13, 2016 for a stay in Mar 2016
This condo was perfect for our family. Great location, beautiful décor and plenty of room for all of us. Loved the private hot tub after a day of skiing! The kitchen was large and stocked with everything we needed. Some renters may need to know there are three levels of stairs in the condo. Garage is attached and convenient, but it was too small for our large SUV. We simply used the overflow parking, which was just fine. We'll rent this unit again!


Review of Spanish Peaks 45
Great Rental on the Meadow at Big Sky
Left on Feb 24, 2016 for a stay in Feb 2016
We had a great stay at this ski condo with our two teenage children. The owners thought of everything in terms of comfort. We highly recommend staying at this rental property.


Review of Crail Creek 617
LRHDJH709
Middletown
Amazing!
Left on Jan 24, 2015 for a stay in Dec 2014
This condo was simply beautiful! All the amenities you could want and more. Loved the amount of space and the 2 car garage was an added bonus!


Review of Black Eagle 4
Kevin S
Black Eagle 4
Left on Aug 2, 2014 for a stay in Jul 2014
2 people found this review helpful
Beautiful location. Overlooking creek that runs into lake. Listen to it through master bed window to fall asleep. House has everything you need. Beautifully decorated. Master bath is great with tub and steam shower. Master bed mattress is firm. So if you prefer pillow top it is not, but that is only draw back. Other beds very comfortable. Lots of stairs so have young knees. Also no air conditioner but it is Montana. All floors except top cool off nicely with windows open. Could use fans up stairs. Everything worked great, hot tub is in very private area. Also compared to the other black eagle condos I feel this one and the ones beside it are most private as balconies look over stream area. Others look over parking. About 1 minute to lake and resort area. The entire Big Sky area is magnificent.


Review of Arrowhead 1668
Mn
Awesome
Left on Apr 17, 2014 for a stay in Apr 2014
Perfect home and location for my family of 6. best value ski in and ski out in North america, way easier than a hotel. So great to have a wood burning fireplace and hot tub at the end of a long days ski. Fantastic Kitchen if we wanted to stay in and eat. Walking distance to the restaurants if we wanted to eat out. We'll be back.


Review of Crail Creek 602
WY
Wonderful vacation home
Left on Jan 8, 2014 for a stay in Dec 2013
This was a very nicely decorated and maintained home located in the meadows area. The kitchen was extremely well equipped with modern appliances, nice cook wear, dishes and silverware. The unit handled our family of 9 very well and provided plenty of room to spread out. The hot tub located directly off the lower bedrooms was a great hit with the kids and parents after a hard day of skiing. The propery management company was extremely helpful starting with the initial booking process and following through with the check-in and check-out.


Review of Crail Creek 607
Greenwich CT
Great Getaway
Left on Jul 26, 2013 for a stay in Jul 2013
Great vacation home, ideal for a family of six. Well equipped kitchen, wifi, games. Excellent services, would definitely stay here again.


Review of Glacier 173
Montana
Wonderful experience
Left on Mar 29, 2013 for a stay in Jul 2012
Every one we deal with was very helpful. The home was older but well maintained. It home was spacious and accomadated the large number of guests we had.


Review of Spanish Peaks 53
WY
Fantastic ski vacation
Left on Mar 25, 2013 for a stay in Feb 2013
We stayed with our daughter, husband and two grandchildren and found the condo to be absolutely wonderful. It has a very large kitchen, dining room and living room that will handle a large family without feeling crowded. The hot tub on the ground level patio was also a real treat after a day of skiing. Bedrooms were also great, with plenty of beds for a large family. We would definitely stay here again.


Review of Moonlight Hollow
WV
great ski trip
Left on Mar 21, 2013 for a stay in Mar 2013
great place for a big group of people to go. the people at big sky are vey friendly and helpful. the hous is located at moonlight basin, but you are able to get to big sky with minimal shuttle riding. at the end of the day you can ski right up to the back door even coming from big sky.


Review of Silver Bow 19
SC
Great stay
Left on May 2, 2012 for a stay in Apr 2012
We stayed at Silver Bow for 3 nights and have only good things to say. The condo was clean and nicely furnished. The deck has a view of Lone Mountain and the great sound of the rushing river...just lovely.

Review of Arrowhead 1660
MN
Amazing!!
Left on Feb 27, 2012 for a stay in Feb 2012
We were very happy with the accomodations. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook the food we had brought with us. Ski in/ski out was a great feature. We liked the spaciousness of the condo. We will definitely be back next year!